Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '20 Feb '20 Jan '20 Dec '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Domenic M. Masciantonio Mon March 30, 2020
Donald C. Kreider Mon March 30, 2020
Denise P. DiPiero Fri March 27, 2020
William Charles Gargan Tue March 24, 2020
Lola (Galosi) Calvano Tue March 24, 2020
David P. Hartman Tue March 17, 2020
Richard J. O'Donnell Sat March 14, 2020
Gary F. Colasante Mon March 09, 2020
Roe F. Kirk Sat March 07, 2020
Jane B. (Bessinger) Jordan Wed March 04, 2020
Kathleen M. Love Tue March 03, 2020
Mary (Amore) Petrucelli Sun March 01, 2020
John E. Jackson, Jr Sun March 01, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Ruffenach Family Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |