Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
 

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Susan Marie (O'Hara) Fitzmire Wed March 03, 2021
Rosemary O'Hara Tue March 02, 2021
Josephine (Canci) George Wed February 24, 2021
David W. Galloway Sun February 21, 2021
John Felix DeFelice, Sr. Wed February 17, 2021
Ronald Calvy, Jr. Tue February 16, 2021
Jane F. (Frederick) Trimble Wed February 10, 2021
Joseph F. Clark Wed February 03, 2021
Mary Eileen (Bonoma) Hillanbrand Sat January 30, 2021
Marilyn (Cavallaro) Tucker Thu January 28, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Ruffenach Family Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use