Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
 

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kathryn L. (Larkin) Swope Sun September 14, 2014
Mary E. (Smith) Frome Mon September 08, 2014
Dr. Eileen E. (Hendrick) Zungolo Sun September 07, 2014
James T. Mullan Thu September 04, 2014
David P. Lusby Mon August 25, 2014
Margaret "Peggy" (Witte) Witte Sun August 24, 2014
Cornelius Kearney Mon August 18, 2014
Mary Jane (Smith) Murray Sat August 16, 2014
Leanne (Cope) Blevins Mon July 21, 2014
Julius Michael Guarino, M.D. Sat June 28, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Ruffenach Family Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |