Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
 

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard E. Price Sr. Sun May 10, 2015
James Robert Scales Sun May 03, 2015
Dorothy "Dot" (Griffin) Hays Sat May 02, 2015
Arthur A. Catenacci, Jr. Wed April 29, 2015
James J. Ledger, Sr Mon April 27, 2015
Richard J. McLaughlin Fri April 24, 2015
Chelsie M. (Dodson) Jones Thu April 23, 2015
Peter Parisi Fri April 17, 2015
Edwin "Eddie" F. Murphy Tue April 14, 2015
Milton L. Allen Mon April 06, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Ruffenach Family Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |